BITS Library Team
Name Designation Phone Number E-mail Address
Dr. Ranjan Sinha Thakur Librarian 515241 librarian@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
Dr. Ishappa C. Bandi Deputy Librarian 515372 ishappa.bandi@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
Deepak Mehta Deputy Librarian 515371 deepak_mehta@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
Rohit Arora Sr. Library Assistant 515331 rohit.arora@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
Subhash Chandra Lahora Office Assistant 515240 slahora@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
Krishan Singh Chouhan Library Assistant 515370 krishan.chouhan@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
Pravin Saini Webmaster 515228pravin.saini@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
Vijay Saini Operations Assistant 515240 vijay@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
Vinod Saini Operations Assistant 515240 saini.vk@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
Ramesh Alaria Operations Assistant 515373 ramesh.alaria@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
Ram Niwas Saini Attendant 516290 ramniwas.saini@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
Bhanwar Singh Helping Staff 515240 bhanwarsingh@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in

An institution deemed to be a University estd. vide Sec.3 of the UGC Act,1956 under notification # F.12-23/63.U-2 of Jun 18,1964


©2015 BITS-Library, BITS-Pilani, India.

Since 07 August 2015

Visitor Counter